Researchers

Christine Defever (University of Antwerp – UAntwerpen)
christine.defever@ua.ac.be
++32(0)3/265 53 71

Lies D’haese (Ghent University – UGent)
lies.dhaese@ugent.be
++32(0)9/264 69 75

Tina Goethals (Ghent University – UGent)
tina.goethals@UGent.be
++32(0)9/331 03 05

Heleen Huysentruyt (Ghent University – UGent)
Heleen.Huysentruyt@ua.ac.be
++32(0)3/265 51 77

Eline Jammaers (Hasselt University – UHasselt)
eline.jammaers@uhasselt.be
++32(0)11/26 86 73

dr. Joz Motmans (University of Antwerp – UAntwerpen)
joz.motmans@ua.ac.be
++32(0)3/265 59 61

Nico Steegmans (Hasselt University – UHasselt)
nico.steegmans@uhasselt.be
011/26 86 65 – 03/265 59 56

Sébastien van Damme (University of Antwerpen – UAntwerpen)
sebastien.vandamme@uantwerpen.be
++32(0)3/265.59.24

Hannelore Roos (Universiteit Hasselt)
hannelore.roos@uhasselt.be
011/26.86.92

dr. Jogchum Vrielink (University Leuven – KU Leuven)
jogchum.vrielink@law.kuleuven.be
++32(0)486/79 67 27