Academic board & supervisors

Academic board & supervisors
Supervisor – Coordinator
Prof. dr. Petra Meier (University of Antwerp – UAntwerpen)
petra.meier@ua.ac.be
++32(0)3/265 55 93

Prof. dr. Karen Celis (Free University Brussel – VUB)
karen.celis@vub.ac.be
++32(0)2/614 81 13

Prof. dr. Daniël Cuypers (University of Antwerp – UAntwerpen)
daniel.cuypers@ua.ac.be
++32(0)3/265 58 40

Prof. dr. Dimitri Mortelmans (University of Antwerp – UAntwerpen)
dimitri.mortelmans@ua.ac.be
++32(0)3/265 55 35

Prof. dr. Stefan Sottiaux (University Leuven – KU Leuven)
stefan.sottiaux@law.kuleuven.be
++32(0)16/32 51 40

Prof. dr. Guy T’Sjoen (Ghent University – UGent)
guy.tsjoen@UGent.be

Prof. dr. Mieke Van Houtte (Ghent University – UGent)
mieke.vanhoutte@ugent.be
++32(0)9/264 68 02

Prof. dr. Geert Van Hove (Ghent University – UGent)
geert.vanhove@ugent.be
09/331 03 10 – 09/331 03 12

Prof. dr. Alison Woodward (Free University Brussel – VUB)
aewoodwa@vub.ac.be
++32(0)2/629 14 10

Prof. dr. Patrizia Zanoni (Hasselt University – UHasselt)
patrizia.zanoni@uhasselt.be
++32(0)11/26 86 72

Additional supervisors
Dr. Alexis Dewaele (Ghent University (UGent))
alexis.dewaele@ugent.be
09/264 94 43

Dr. Stefan Hardonk (Hasselt University – UHasselt)
stefan.hardonk@uhasselt.be
++32(0)11/26 86 73