Academic board & supervisors

Academic board & supervisors
Promotor-coördinator
Prof. dr. Petra Meier (Universiteit Antwerpen)
petra.meier@ua.ac.be
03/265 55 93

Prof. dr. Karen Celis (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)
karen.celis@vub.ac.be
02/614 81 13

Prof. dr. Daniël Cuypers (Universiteit Antwerpen)
daniel.cuypers@ua.ac.be
03/265 58 40

Prof. dr. Dimitri Mortelmans (Universiteit Antwerpen)
dimitri.mortelmans@ua.ac.be
03/265 55 35

Prof. dr. Stefan Sottiaux (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven)
stefan.sottiaux@law.kuleuven.be
016/32 51 40

Prof. dr. Guy T’Sjoen (Universiteit Gent)
guy.tsjoen@UGent.be

Prof. dr. Mieke Van Houtte (Universiteit Gent)
mieke.vanhoutte@ugent.be
09/264 68 02

Prof. dr. Geert Van Hove (Universiteit Gent)
geert.vanhove@ugent.be
09/331 03 10 – 09/331 03 12

Prof. dr. Alison Woodward (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)
aewoodwa@vub.ac.be
02/629 14 10

Prof. dr. Patrizia Zanoni (Universiteit Hasselt)
patrizia.zanoni@uhasselt.be
011/26 86 72

Aanvullende supervisors
Dr. Alexis Dewaele (Universiteit Gent)
alexis.dewaele@ugent.be
09/264 94 43

Dr. Stefan Hardonk (Universiteit Hasselt)
stefan.hardonk@uhasselt.be
011/26 86 73